Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
You are here: Home Pilot Reporting Infrastructure Post-award infrastructure Access Point Providers

Access Point Providers

A PEPPOL Access Point (AP) can be considered as a ‘gateway’ or ‘bridge’ between the open PEPPOL community and your local eProcurement community or solution.

A PEPPOL AP is a software service operated by a PEPPOL AP Provider that enables transfer of business documents, such as orders and invoices, over the PEPPOL Transport Infrastructure. A PEPPOL AP is formally defined as a BusDox Access Point operated according to the rules and regulations set forth by the PEPPOL Coordinating Authority and/or the PEPPOL Regional Authority.

The PEPPOL governance model for the Transport Infrastructure  is based on the PEPPOL Transport Infrastructure Agreements.

Access Point Providers (September 2012)

Active PEPPOL Access Points with signed Transport Infrastructure Agreements (TIA): Technical Infrastructure enabled, agreement signed

No Company Name AP Location Contact Name Contact Info

1

EC/DG DIGIT

European Commission

Didier Thunus

Didier.THUNUS@ec.europa.eu 

2

PEPPOL.AT

Austria

Silke Weiss

peppol-support@peppol.at

3

DIG AG

Austria

Stefan Roggatz

stefan.roggatz@dig.at

4

Nemhandel

Denmark

Sven Rasmussen   

svrr@itst.dk

5

Alfa1Lab

Denmark

Kenneth Bengtsson    

kenneth@alfa1lab.com

6

IBM

Denmark

Anders Vedel

anvedel@ie.ibm.com

7

ebConnect

Denmark

Mette Mikkelsen   

info@ebconnect.dk

8

B2Boost

Denmark

Philippe Geleyn     

Philippe.Geleyn@b2boost.com 

9

MySupply

Denmark

Flemming Beltoft

flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk

10

TrueLink

Denmark

Helle M. Klausen

hmk@truelink.dk

11

Seres

France

Yves Lann

ylann@seres.fr

12

Tradeshift

France

Mikkel Hippe Brun

mhb@tradeshift.com

13

University of Piraeus (EO-side)

Greece

Andriana Prentza

aprentza@unipi.gr

14

University of Piraeus (CA-side)

Greece

Andriana Prentza

aprentza@unipi.gr

15

IntercentER

Italy

Gianluigi Calvi

gianluigi.calvi@gmail.com

16

Tesi

Italy

Stefano Galati

stefano.galati@gruppotesi.com

17

Amesto

Norway

Thomas Karlsen

thomas.karlsen@amesto.no

18

Basware

Norway

Olav Lindberg

olav.lindberg@basware.com

19

Capgemini

Norway

Sven Bergland

sven.bergland@capgemini.com

20

Compello AS

Norway

Torgeir Letting

torgeirl@compello.com

21

EDIgard AS

Norway

Rune Heimstad

rune@edigard.no

22

Evenex AS

Norway

Flemming T. Christensen

ftc@evenex.com

23

Evry

Norway

Mette Theisen

mette.theisen@evry.com

24

Hatteland Solutions

Norway

Oddvar Dankel

oddvar.dankel@hatteland.com

25

Intelligent Proc AB

Norway

Anton Baho

anton.baho@intelproc.com

26

Itella

Norway

Bakke Terje

Terje.Bakke@itella.com

27

KPMG Accounting

Norway

Jon Bevolden Andersen

jon.bevolden.andersen@kpmg.no

28

Logiq

Norway

Rolf Lysfjord

rolf@logiq.no

29

Mirror Accounting AS

Norway

Tor Rønhovde

Tor.Ronhovde@mirroraccounting.com

30

NetClient

Norway

Jørgen Hovland

jh@netclient.no

31

Officient AS

Norway

Morten Buskop

mobu@EHFportal.no

32

Pagero

Norway

Joakim Hahne

joakim.hahne@pagero.com

33

SendRegning AS (Ibistic)

Norway

Espen Pettersen Gjester
Oddvar Lone

espen@sendregning.no
oddvar.lone@ibistic.com

34

Tripletex AS

Norway

Are Meisfjord

are@tripletex.no

35

Unimicro

Norway

Stig Sellvold

Stig@unimicro.no

36

Visma

Norway

Ulf Bjørnvold

Ulf.Bjornvold@visma.com

37

Visma Services

Norway

Asgeir Eliassen

Asgeir.Eliassen@visma.com

38

XLEDGER.NET

Norway

Lennart Holen

lennart.holen@xledger.com

39

Zirius AS

Norway

Lars Martin Melbøe

larmelboe@zirius.no

40

NETS

Norway

Tom Stensrud

Tom.stensrud@nets.eu

41

Lizacom Technology Norway AS 

Norway

Thomas B. Døderlein

thomas@lizacom.com

42

Quick Systems AS

Norway

Espen Strømsnes

espens@quick.no

43

Selby

Norway

Olav By

olav.by@selby.no

44

Telenor

Norway

Javad Fathizadeh

mohamad-javad.fathizadeh@telenor.com

45

UK PLC

Norway

Ronald Duncan

r@ukplc.net

46

XS Office

Norway

Pål M. Kristiansen

palm@xsoffice.no

47

Invinet/B2brouter

Spain

Oriol Bausa

oriol@invinet.org

48

Straalfors

Sweden

Monica Skoglund

Monica.Skoglund@stralfors.com

49

InExchange

Sweden

Gunnar Buason

gunnar@inexchange.se

50

Logica Sverige

Sweden

Leif Forsman

leif.forsman@logica.com

 

September 2012

accesspointsseptember2012.jpg

May 2012

access point providers_apr 2012.png

Countries of activity: Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Austria, Italy, France, Greece, UK, Germany, Portugal, Belgium, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Ireland, Lithuania, Switzerland, Iceland, Russia, EC/DG DIGIT

February 2012

Access point providers

Countries of activity: Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Austria, Italy, France, Greece, UK,
Germany, Portugal, Belgium, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Ireland, Lithuania, Switzerland, Iceland, Russia, EC/DG DIGIT

November 2011

Countries of activity: Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Austria, Italy, France, Greece, Scotland, Belgium, Portugal, Netherlands, Spain, Poland, EC/DG DIGIT

Upcoming: Ireland, Lithuania

Document Actions